Raw Fusion
Raw Fusion
Raw Fusion

SAN

Raw Fusion

Sale price79.90 CHF
Sold out

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Size:2kg
Flavor:Chocolate
Pickup currently unavailable at Melsfit store

Raw Fusion

2kg / Chocolate

Melsfit store

Pickup currently unavailable

rue de Lyon 10
1201 Geneve
Switzerland

+41229402240

Melsfit dépôt

Pickup currently unavailable

Rue de Lyon 10
1201 Genève
Switzerland

+41229402240

Vegan Diets Haven’t Always Been Easy For Athletes RAWFUSION’s exclusive mix of pea protein isolate, sprouted brown rice and artichoke protein concentrate, and EFA-rich sunflower oil matrix have created a patent-pending formula that is ideal for vegans, and is a sensible choice for non-vegans as well. In fact, with over 4.5 grams of BCAAs per serving, RAWFUSION’s amino acid profile rivals that of milk protein.*

RAWFUSION is an unequaled vegan protein formula for anyone seeking an ultra-healthy lifestyle and unwilling to make sacrifices.*

In the past, it wasn’t always an easy choice to live a vegan lifestyle if you’re goals were to be a serious athlete, let alone if you wanted to build muscle mass. It was hard enough to get abundant protein through diet alone, but almost all supplemental protein sources of the past haven’t been vegan-friendly.

A New Generation of Plant Protein Without Sacrifice
Over a year full of vigorous research and development in cold-extrusion technologies has resulted in an unmatched, vegan-approved protein formula from SAN. Not only is RAWFUSION non-GMO, organic and allergen-free, it also offers an incredible 21 grams of custom bio-fermented protein per serving—in a vegan formula.*

Rohe Fusion
Rohe Fusion
Rohe Fusion

SAN

Rohe Fusion

Angebotspreis79.90 CHF
Ausverkauft

Inkl. Steuern. Steuern werden im Checkout berechnet

Size:2kg
Flavor:Chocolate
Abholung von Melsfit store momentan nicht möglich

Rohe Fusion

2kg / Chocolate

Melsfit store

Abholung momentan nicht möglich

rue de Lyon 10
1201 Geneve
Schweiz

+41229402240

Melsfit dépôt

Abholung momentan nicht möglich

Rue de Lyon 10
1201 Genève
Schweiz

+41229402240

Vegane Ernährung war für Sportler nicht immer einfach RAWFUSIONs exklusiver Mix aus Erbsenproteinisolat, gekeimtem Naturreis und Artischockenproteinkonzentrat und EFA-reicher Sonnenblumenölmatrix haben eine zum Patent angemeldete Formel geschaffen, die ideal für Veganer ist und sinnvoll ist Wahl auch für Nicht-Veganer. Tatsächlich konkurriert das Aminosäureprofil von RAWFUSION mit über 4,5 Gramm BCAAs pro Portion mit dem von Milchprotein.*

RAWFUSION ist eine unvergleichliche vegane Proteinformel für alle, die einen ultragesunden Lebensstil anstreben und nicht bereit sind, Opfer zu bringen.*

In der Vergangenheit war es nicht immer einfach, vegan zu leben, wenn man ernsthafter Athlet sein wollte, geschweige denn Muskelmasse aufbauen wollte. Es war schwer genug, allein durch die Ernährung reichlich Protein zu bekommen, aber fast alle ergänzenden Proteinquellen der Vergangenheit waren nicht vegan-freundlich.

Eine neue Generation von Pflanzenproteinen ohne Opfer
Über ein Jahr voller intensiver Forschung und Entwicklung in Kaltextrusionstechnologien hat zu einer unübertroffenen, vegan zugelassenen Proteinformel von SAN geführt. RAWFUSION ist nicht nur gentechnikfrei, biologisch und allergenfrei, sondern bietet auch unglaubliche 21 Gramm maßgeschneidertes bio-fermentiertes Protein pro Portion – in einer veganen Formel.*