Muscletech Mass-Tech Elite
Muscletech Mass-Tech Elite

Muscletech

Muscletech Mass-Tech Elite

Sale price79.90 CHF Regular price89.90 CHF
Save 11%

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Flavour:Chocolate
Quantity:
Pickup available at Melsfit store Usually ready in 1 hour

Muscletech Mass-Tech Elite

Chocolate

Melsfit store

Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

rue de Lyon 10
1201 Geneve
Switzerland

+41229402240

Melsfit dépôt

Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

Rue de Lyon 10
1201 Genève
Switzerland

+41229402240

MASS-TECH provides 80g of protein per serving and 97g when mixed with 2 cups of skim milk. The multiphase protein system provides 5 different types of protein that provide essential nutrients to the body to support muscle growth.

The powerful new formula now provides a massive 1170 calories from high quality protein and simple / complex carbohydrates, as well as specialized fats. This is the most versatile weight gainer available, which can be taken once a day or split into two separate half servings.

The formula provides 10 grams of BCAAs and 5 grams of leucine, which are the building blocks of muscle and are essential for the human body. Branched-chain amino acids cannot be synthesized by the body, so they must be obtained through a varied diet and supplementation. The full spectrum formula contains less saturated fat than other weight gainers and is formulated with 5 grams of omega-rich fats.

Muscletech Mass-Tech Elite
Muscletech Mass-Tech Elite

Muscletech

Muscletech Mass-Tech Elite

Angebotspreis79.90 CHF Regulärer Preis89.90 CHF
Spare 11%

Inkl. Steuern. Steuern werden im Checkout berechnet

Flavour:Chocolate
Anzahl:
Abholung von Melsfit store möglich Gewöhnlich fertig in 1 Stunde

Muscletech Mass-Tech Elite

Chocolate

Melsfit store

Abholung möglich, gewöhnlich fertig in 1 stunde

rue de Lyon 10
1201 Geneve
Schweiz

+41229402240

Melsfit dépôt

Abholung möglich, gewöhnlich fertig in 1 stunde

Rue de Lyon 10
1201 Genève
Schweiz

+41229402240

MASS-TECH liefert 80 g Protein pro Portion und 97 g, wenn es mit 2 Tassen Magermilch gemischt wird. Das mehrphasige Proteinsystem liefert 5 verschiedene Proteinarten, die dem Körper essentielle Nährstoffe zur Unterstützung des Muskelwachstums liefern.

Die leistungsstarke neue Formel liefert jetzt massive 1170 Kalorien aus hochwertigem Protein und einfachen / komplexen Kohlenhydraten sowie spezialisierten Fetten. Dies ist der vielseitigste erhältliche Weight Gainer, der einmal täglich eingenommen oder in zwei separate halbe Portionen aufgeteilt werden kann.

Die Formel enthält 10 Gramm BCAAs und 5 Gramm Leucin, die Bausteine der Muskulatur und für den menschlichen Körper essentiell sind. Verzweigtkettige Aminosäuren können vom Körper nicht synthetisiert werden und müssen daher durch eine abwechslungsreiche Ernährung und Nahrungsergänzung aufgenommen werden. Die Vollspektrum-Formel enthält weniger gesättigte Fettsäuren als andere Weight Gainer und ist mit 5 Gramm Omega-reichen Fetten formuliert.