ISO 100

Dymatize

ISO 100

Sale price99.90 CHF

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Size:2.2kg
Flavor:Cookies & cream
Quantity:
Pickup available at Melsfit store Usually ready in 1 hour

ISO 100

2.2kg / Cookies & cream

Melsfit store

Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

rue de Lyon 10
1201 Geneve
Switzerland

+41229402240

Melsfit dépôt

Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

Rue de Lyon 10
1201 Genève
Switzerland

+41229402240

The world's best-selling isolate before and after training!
Anyone looking for a lean and powerful physique knows that it is difficult to promote muscle protein synthesis and ensure a calorie intake that matches their physical goals. This demands a product of the highest quality, providing the right amount of protein with the least amount of excess calories.

ISO100 HYDROLYZED is a super premium combination of hydrolyzed whey protein isolate and whey protein isolate - DYMATIZE's most advanced formula. Through enzymatic hydrolysis, whey protein is partially broken down into chains of amino acids, making it very easy to digest. ISO100 HYDROLYZED is a perfect choice after and even before strenuous workouts. Without sugar or fat, it's super lean with less than 116 kcal per serving when mixed with water.

Ingredients (Vanilla): Hydrolyzed Whey Protein Isolate (milk) (50%), whey protein isolate (milk) (46%), emulsifiers (sunflower lecithin, lecithin soy), flavor, salt, sweeteners (sucralose, steviol glycosides), anti-foaming agent (dimethyl polysiloxane).

Nutritional values :

per 100g per portion (30g *)
Energies kJ (kcal)

1555 (366) 

467 (110) 

Fat

0.4 g 

0.1 g 

of which saturated

0.2 g 

0.1 g 

Carbohydrates

7.6 g 

2.3 g 

with sugar

1.6 g 

0.5 g 

Protein

82 g 

25 g

Salt

0.85 g 

0.26 g

ISO 100 Hydrolyzed Whey Protein - Dymatize

Dymatize

ISO 100 Hydrolyzed Whey Protein - Dymatize

Prix de vente89.90 CHF Prix normal99.90 CHF
Economisez 10%

Taxe incluse Frais d'envoi calculés à la caisse

Size:2.2kg
Flavor:Banana
Quantité:
Récupération disponible à Melsfit store Habituellement prête en 1 heure

ISO 100 Hydrolyzed Whey Protein - Dymatize

2.2kg / Banana

Melsfit store

Récupération disponible, habituellement prête en 1 heure

rue de Lyon 10
1201 Geneve
Suisse

+41229402240

Melsfit dépôt

Récupération disponible, habituellement prête en 1 heure

Rue de Lyon 10
1201 Genève
Suisse

+41229402240

L'isolat le plus vendu au monde avant et après l'entraînement !
Tous ceux qui sont à la recherche d'un physique mince et puissant savent qu'il est difficile de favoriser la synthèse des protéines musculaires et de garantir un apport calorique adapté à leurs objectifs physiques. Cela exige un produit de la plus haute qualité, fournissant la bonne quantité de protéines avec le moins de calories excédentaires possible.

ISO100 HYDROLYZED est une combinaison super premium d'isolat de protéine de petit-lait hydrolysé et d'isolat de protéine de petit-lait - la formule la plus avancée de DYMATIZE. Grâce à l'hydrolyse enzymatique, la protéine de petit-lait est partiellement décomposée en chaînes d'acides aminés, ce qui la rend très facile à digérer. ISO100 HYDROLYZED est un choix parfait après et même avant des entraînements épuisants. Sans sucre ni graisse, il est super maigre avec moins de 116 kcal par portion lorsqu'il est mélangé à de l'eau.

Ingrédients (Vanille) : Isolat de protéine de lactosérum hydrolysé (lait) (50%), isolat de protéine de petit-lait (lait) (46%), émulsifiants (lécithine de tournesol, lécithine de soja), arôme, sel, édulcorants (sucralose, glycosides de stéviol), agent anti-mousse (diméthyl polysiloxane).

Valeurs nutritionnelles :

par 100g par portion (30g*)
Energies kJ (kcal)

1555 (366) 

467 (110) 

Graisse

0,4 g 

0,1 g 

dont saturées

0,2 g 

0,1 g 

Glucides

7,6 g 

2,3 g 

dont sucres

1,6 g 

0,5 g 

Protéines

82 g 

25 g

Sel

0,85 g 

0,26 g