4+ Nutrition MEGA KRILL OIL +
4+ Nutrition MEGA KRILL OIL +

4+ Nutrition

4+ Nutrition MEGA KRILL OIL +

Sale price29.90 CHF
Sold out

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Size:60 softgels
Pickup currently unavailable at Melsfit store

4+ Nutrition MEGA KRILL OIL +

60 softgels

Melsfit store

Pickup currently unavailable

rue de Lyon 10
1201 Geneve
Switzerland

+41229402240

Melsfit dépôt

Pickup currently unavailable

Rue de Lyon 10
1201 Genève
Switzerland

+41229402240

MEGA KRILL OIL + is a food supplement rich in Omega 3 polyunsaturated fatty acids which also contains phospholipids and astaxanthin. EPA and DHA contribute to the normal functioning of the heart.

MEGA KRILL OIL + owes its effectiveness to its high concentration of omega-3 phospholipids of marine origin, which are used efficiently by our body.

Additionally, krill is a natural source of other beneficial elements such as protein and antioxidants. Phospholipids, every membrane of every cell in our body contains phospholipids, an exceptional lipid which, thanks to its advantageous molecular structure, has the ability to love and repel water. MEGA KRILL OIL + provides omega 3 linked to these unique phospholipids, which allows us to benefit from the beneficial effects of omega 3 on health in a more bio effective way than other sources of marine omega 3 fatty acids.

The omega-3 fatty acids bound to phospholipids from krill can contribute to the normal functioning of the heart and brain, as well as the maintenance of normal vision. As a source of omega 3, krill oil may also reduce the overall risk of inflammation and promote women's health by relieving PMS symptoms.

One of a kind, MEGA KRILL OIL + krill oil is quickly processed in our stomachs thanks to the water's ability to mix omega 3s bound to phospholipids, leaving you with no unpleasant aftertaste or reflux sensation.

4+ Nutrition MEGA KRILL OIL+
4+ Nutrition MEGA KRILL OIL+

4+ Nutrition

4+ Nutrition MEGA KRILL OIL+

Prix de vente29.90 CHF
Epuisé

Taxe incluse Frais d'envoi calculés à la caisse

Size:60 softgels
Récupération actuellement indisponible à Melsfit store

4+ Nutrition MEGA KRILL OIL+

60 softgels

Melsfit store

Récupération actuellement indisponible

rue de Lyon 10
1201 Geneve
Suisse

+41229402240

Melsfit dépôt

Récupération actuellement indisponible

Rue de Lyon 10
1201 Genève
Suisse

+41229402240

MEGA KRILL OIL+ est un complément alimentaire riche en acides gras polyinsaturés Oméga 3 qui contient également des phospholipides et de l'astaxanthine. L'EPA et le DHA contribuent au fonctionnement normal du cœur.

MEGA KRILL OIL+ doit son efficacité à sa forte concentration en phospholipides oméga-3 d'origine marine, qui sont utilisés efficacement par notre organisme.

De plus, le krill est une source naturelle d'autres éléments bénéfiques tels que les protéines et les antioxydants. Phospholipides, chaque membrane de chaque cellule de notre corps contient des phospholipides, un lipide exceptionnel qui, grâce à sa structure moléculaire avantageuse, a la capacité d'aimer et de repousser l'eau. MEGA KRILL OIL+ fournit des oméga 3 liés à ces phospholipides uniques, ce qui nous permet de bénéficier des effets bénéfiques des oméga 3 sur la santé d'une manière plus bio efficace que d'autres sources d'acides gras oméga 3 marins.

Les acides gras oméga-3 liés à des phospholipides provenant du krill peuvent contribuer au fonctionnement normal du cœur et du cerveau, ainsi qu'au maintien d'une vision normale. En tant que source d'oméga 3, l'huile de krill peut également réduire le risque général d'inflammation et favoriser la santé des femmes en soulageant les symptômes prémenstruels.

Unique en son genre, l'huile de krill MEGA KRILL OIL+ est rapidement transformée dans notre estomac grâce à la capacité de mélange de l'eau des oméga 3 liés aux phospholipides, ce qui vous laisse sans arrière-goût désagréable ni sensation de reflux.