Muscletech Mass-Tech Elite
Muscletech Mass-Tech Elite

Muscletech

Muscletech Mass-Tech Elite

Sale price79.90 CHF Regular price89.90 CHF
Save 11%

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout

Flavour:Chocolate
Quantity:
Pickup available at Melsfit store Usually ready in 1 hour

Muscletech Mass-Tech Elite

Chocolate

Melsfit store

Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

rue de Lyon 10
1201 Geneve
Switzerland

+41229402240

Melsfit dépôt

Pickup available, usually ready in 1 hour

Rue de Lyon 10
1201 Genève
Switzerland

+41229402240

MASS-TECH provides 80g of protein per serving and 97g when mixed with 2 cups of skim milk. The multiphase protein system provides 5 different types of protein that provide essential nutrients to the body to support muscle growth.

The powerful new formula now provides a massive 1170 calories from high quality protein and simple / complex carbohydrates, as well as specialized fats. This is the most versatile weight gainer available, which can be taken once a day or split into two separate half servings.

The formula provides 10 grams of BCAAs and 5 grams of leucine, which are the building blocks of muscle and are essential for the human body. Branched-chain amino acids cannot be synthesized by the body, so they must be obtained through a varied diet and supplementation. The full spectrum formula contains less saturated fat than other weight gainers and is formulated with 5 grams of omega-rich fats.

Muscletech Mass-Tech Elite
Muscletech Mass-Tech Elite

Muscletech

Muscletech Mass-Tech Elite

Prix de vente79.90 CHF Prix normal89.90 CHF
Economisez 11%

Taxe incluse Frais d'envoi calculés à la caisse

Flavour:Chocolate
Quantité:
Récupération disponible à Melsfit store Habituellement prête en 1 heure

Muscletech Mass-Tech Elite

Chocolate

Melsfit store

Récupération disponible, habituellement prête en 1 heure

rue de Lyon 10
1201 Geneve
Suisse

+41229402240

Melsfit dépôt

Récupération disponible, habituellement prête en 1 heure

Rue de Lyon 10
1201 Genève
Suisse

+41229402240

MASS-TECH fournit 80g de protéines par portion et 97g lorsqu'il est mélangé à 2 tasses de lait écrémé. Le système protéique multiphase fournit 5 types différents de protéines apportant des nutriments essentiels à l'organisme pour soutenir la croissance musculaire.

La nouvelle formule puissante fournit maintenant une quantité massive de 1170 calories provenant de protéines de haute qualité et de glucides simples/complexes, ainsi que de graisses spécialisées. Il s'agit du gainer de poids le plus polyvalent disponible, qui peut être pris une fois par jour ou divisé en deux demi-portions distinctes.

La formule fournit 10 grammes de BCAA et 5 grammes de leucine, qui sont les éléments constitutifs du muscle et sont essentiels au corps humain. Les acides aminés à chaîne ramifiée ne peuvent pas être synthétisés par le corps, ils doivent donc être obtenus par une alimentation variée et une supplémentation. La formule à spectre complet contient moins de graisses saturées que les autres produits de prise de poids et est formulée avec 5 grammes de graisses riches en oméga.